- 29th February 2016, 20:29 #1New Member
- Join Date
- Feb 2016
Warning not to re-register Windows 10 apps if November update has been installed?
There is a warning on the site not to re-register Windows 10 apps if the November update has been installed. Is this warning still applicable? I reloaded Windows 10 and the following apps are listed but do not open: Store, Camera, Maps, People, Get Started, Wi-Fi, People, Photos, etc.
Any suggestions? I ran all the diagnostics and no error presents itself.