Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: Celebrities on twitter how many of them you follow

  1. #1
    riteshtechie's Avatar
    riteshtechie is offline Software Developer
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    880

    Default Celebrities on twitter how many of them you follow

    The following list is based on my research on Google Search I don’t know how many of them are real, I believe most of them are. So if you are a fan of any of the listed celebrity it may help you to get in touch with them.

    twitter Celebrities on twitter how many of them you follow

    Celebrity Tweeters



    Alan Carr — @AlanCarr
    Arnold Schwarzenegger — @schwarzenegger
    Brea Grant — @breagrant (From Heroes)
    Elijah Wood — @elijahwood — Hollywood actor
    Greg Grunberg — @greggrunberg (Matt in Heroes)
    James Kyson Lee — @jameskysonlee (Korean American actor, Heroes)
    Jimmy Carr — @jimmycarr
    Richard Branson — @richardbranson (Virgin founder)
    Britney Spears — @britneyspears
    Michael Phelps — @ Michael_Phelps
    via

  2. #2
    nithinr6's Avatar
    nithinr6 is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Kerala, India
    Posts
    268

    Default

    You missed backstreet Boys - @backstreetboys

    And here is a list of bollywood celebrities on twitter

    Shah Rukh Khan - @iamsrk
    Abhishek Bachchan - @juniorbachchan
    Priyanka Chopra - @priyankachopra
    A.R.Rahman - @arrahman
    Karan Johar - @kjohar25
    Deepika Padukone - @deepikacalling
    Akshay Kumar - @akshaykumar
    Preity Zinta - @realpreityzinta
    Shahid Kapoor - @shahidkapoor
    Farhan Akhtar - @Karthikcalling
    Anupam Kher - @AnupamPkher
    Sonam Kapoor - @sonamakapoor
    Imran Khan - @1mrankhan
    Genelia D'souza - @geneliad
    Neil Nitin Mukesh - @NeilNMukesh
    Celina Jaitly - @CelinaJaitly
    Minissha Lamba - @Minissha_Lamba
    Sajid Khan - @sajidk23
    Reteish Deshmukh - @Riteishd
    Lara Dutta - @DuttaLara
    Gul Panag - @gulpanag
    Lisa Ray - @Lisaraniray
    Mallika Sherawat - @mallikala
    Vishal Dadlani - @V1SH4L
    Fardeen Khan - @khanff
    Mahesh Bhatt - @MaheshNBhatt
    Amrita Rao - @Amritarao17
    Uday Chopra - @udaychopra
    Jugal Hansraj - @jugalhansraj
    Jacqueline Fernandez - @jacquie_furr
    Dino Morea - @DinoMorea9
    Konkona Sensharma - @konkonas
    Abhishek Kapoor - @Abhishekapoor
    Vivek Oberoi - @vivek_oberoi
    Ram Gopal Varma - @rgvzoomin
    Pritish Nandy - @PritishNandy
    Shreya Ghoshal - @shreyaghoshal
    Meghna Gulzar - @meghnagulzar
    Ranvir Shorey - @ranvirshorey
    Madhur Bhandarkar - @mbhandarkar
    Sophie Choudry - @Sophie_Choudry
    Sonakshi Sinha - @sonakshisinha
    Pooja Bhatt - @PoojaB1972
    Shekhar Kapur - @shekharkapur
    Anushka Manchanda - @IAmAnushka
    Bruna Abdalah - @Bruabdalah

  3. #3
    riteshtechie's Avatar
    riteshtechie is offline Software Developer
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    880

    Default

    Woah I didn't knew that there is a long list of Bolly Celebs too

  4. #4
    MrMBerman's Avatar
    MrMBerman is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Tel Aviv / London / Bukidnon
    Posts
    340

    Default

    No need for any Holly / Bolly celebs to be following me, but I am proud and honored to have the legendary Paul Thurrott @thurrott as a follower of mine.

  5. #5
    nithinr6's Avatar
    nithinr6 is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Kerala, India
    Posts
    268

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by marcEmarc View Post
    No need for any Holly / Bolly celebs to be following me, but I am proud and honored to have the legendary Paul Thurrott @thurrott as a follower of mine.
    He is following me too..

  6. #6
    HappyAndyK's Avatar
    HappyAndyK is offline Site Administrator
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    7,550

    Default

    You missed one !

    This one !


  7. #7
    leofelix is offline Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    1,668

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HappyAndyK View Post
    You missed one !

    This one !

    LOL . . .

  8. #8
    rkonit's Avatar
    rkonit is offline Gold Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Pilani, India
    Posts
    1,363

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by marcEmarc View Post
    No need for any Holly / Bolly celebs to be following me, but I am proud and honored to have the legendary Paul Thurrott @thurrott as a follower of mine.
    Absolutely right...its honor. agreed

  9. #9
    iMav's Avatar
    iMav is offline Gold Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    921

    Default

    @Thurrott has enabled the auto-follow feature You follow him, his account will follow you back :P

  10. #10
    leofelix is offline Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    1,668

    Default

    ehr this person Paul Thurrott - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia ?

    Well, this is the first time I hear about him


Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22