What's New in Epic Browser!

Thirteen Indian Languages are now supported -- Oriya has been added to Hindi, Urdu, Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali, Gujarati, Punjabi, Marathi, Nepali and Sanskrit.

Fourteen Live TV Channels including five NDTV channels, Times Now, Aaj Tak, ET Now, Zoom, Manorama News, Star News, Star Majha, Sahara Samay, and India TV.

Hundred of TV Shows including shows from Colors, Sony, NDTV Imagine, ETV, Amrita TV, Pavitra Online, Malyalam Kavitha, TV9, Telugu One, TV5 and more.

Facebook, Twitter, and Gmail Desktop Alerts so you never miss a bit.

Epic BrowseSafe Protection against over 3.3 million malicious websites.